Lacrosse Organizations

Lacrosse Around The World

Federation of International Lacrosse

Federation of International Lacrosse™(FIL™) is responsible for the governance and integrity of all forms of Lacrosse and provides responsive and effective leadership to support the sport’s development throughout the world. The Federation of International Lacrosse™, shortened to FIL™. FIL™ is responsible for the Men’s World Lacrosse Championship, World Indoor Lacrosse Championship, Women’s Lacrosse World Cup, and both the Men’s and Women’s Under-19 World Lacrosse Championships. These events are held every four years.

European Lacrosse Federation

The European Lacrosse Federation (ELF) is the organisational body for lacrosse played in Europe including women’s and men’s lacrosse

Asia Pacific Lacrosse Union

The Asia Pacific Lacrosse Union was founded in 2004 and is the umbrella sports organization for competition and development opportunities within the Asia & Pacific Rim region

Argentina Lacrosse- argentinalacrosse.com.ar/

Armenia Lacrosse- No National Website

Australia Lacrosse- www.lacrosse.com.au/

Austria Lacrosse- www.oelaxv.com/

Belgium Lacrosse- belgiumlacrosse.be/

Belize Lacrosse- No National Website

Bermuda Lacrosse- www.bermudalacrosse.com/

Brasil Lacrosse- No National Website

Bulgaria Lacrosse- www.bulgarianlacrosse.org/

Cambodia Lacrosse- No National Website

Canada Lacrosse- www.lacrosse.ca/

Cayman Islands Lacrosse- No National Website

Chile Lacrosse- No National Website

China Lacrosse- www.chinalacrosse.com

Costa Rica Lacrosse- No National Website

Czech Republic Lacrosse- www.lacrosse.cz/

Denmark Lacrosse- www.danishlacrosse.com/

England Lacrosse- www.englishlacrosse.co.uk

Estonia Lacrosse- No National Website

Ethiopia Lacrosse- No National Website

Finland Lacrosse- www.lacrosse.fi/

France Lacrosse- www.france-lacrosse.fr/

Germany Lacrosse- www.dlaxv.de/

Greece Lacrosse-  www.lacrosse.gr

Guatemala Lacrosse- www.mayalacrosse.org

Hong Kong Lacrosse- www.hklax.org

Hungary Lacrosse- www.hungarianlacrosse.com

Iceland Lacrosse- No National Website

India Lacrosse- No National Website

Indonesia Lacrosse- No National Website

Iran Lacrosse- No National Website

Ireland Lacrosse- www.irishlacrossefoundation.org

Iroquois/Haudenosaunee Nation Lacrosse- www.iroquoisnationals.org

 

Israel Lacrosse- www.lacrosse.co.il

Italy Lacrosse- www.lacrosseitalia.it/

Jamaica Lacrosse- www.jamaicalacrosse.org

Japan Lacrosse- www.lacrosse.gr.jp/

Latvia Lacrosse- www.llf.lv/

Lithuana Lacrosse- No National website

Malaysia Lacrosse- www.malaysialacrosse.weebly.com/

Mexico Lacrosse- www.mexicolacrosse.com/

Namibia lacrosse- No National Website

Netherlands Lacrosse- www.nllax.nl/

New Zealand Lacrosse- nzlacrosse.com/

Norway Lacrosse- www.norwegianlacrosse.com/

Pakistan Lacrosse- No National Website

Peru Lacrosse- No National Website

Philippines Lacrosse- www.philippineslacrosse.org

Poland Lacrosse- www.poladlacrosse.com

Portugal Lacrosse- www.ptlacrosse.blogspot.com

Puerto Rico Lacrosse- No National Website

Qatar Lacrosse- No National Website

Romania lacrosse- No National Website

Russia Lacrosse- www.russialacrosse.com

Scotland lacrosse- www.lacrossescotland.com/

Serbia Lacrosse- www.slf.rs

Singapore Lacrosse- www.singaporelacrosse.com

Slovakia Lacrosse- www.lacrosse.sk/slf/bleskovky/

Slovenia Lacrosse- No National Website

South Africa Lacrosse- No National Website

South Korea Lacrosse- lacrosse.or.kr/

Spain Lacrosse- www.spainlacrosse.com/

Sweden Lacrosse- www.lacrosse.se/

Switzerland Lacrosse- www.swisslax.com/

Thailand Lacrosse- www.thailandlacrosse.com

Turkey Lacrosse- www.turkeylacrosse.com

Uganda lacrosse- www.ugandalacrosse.com

United States Lacrosse- www.uslacrosse.org/


Sportsmanship – Teamwork – Strength – Character – Discipline – Dedication

Translate »